Governing Body

1. Collector & District Magistrate, Cuttack Chairman
2. District Employment Officer, Cuttack Member
3. Executive Engineer (R&B) / R.W., Division, Cuttack Member
4. Executive Engineer, PH / RWSS Division, Cuttack - I Member
5. Executive Engineer, CESU, Ranihar, Cuttack Member
6. Nominee of AICTE - Regional Officer (Ex - Officio), Kolkata Member
7. An Industrialist / TEchnologist / Educationalist nominated by Regional committee of AICTE Member
8. Nominee of Affiliating Body - SCTE&VT, Odisha, Bhubaneswar or his representative Member
9. Nominee of the State Government - DTE&T or his representative Member
10. An Industrialist / Educationalist / Technologist from the Region as nominated by State Government Member
i. Hon'ble M.P, Cuttack  
ii. Hon'ble MLA, Cuttack  
iii. G.M CTTC, Bhubaneswar  
iv. Head of RSB Auto Transmission Ltd. Bhubaneswar  
11. Two Fculty members to be nominated by the Principal Member
12. Principal, BOSE, Cuttack Member Secretary